sábado, 18 de dezembro de 2010


Underoath ou UØ é uma banda americana de Screamo/Post-Hardcore de Tampa, Flórida. Formada no ano de 1998. Todos os integrantes da banda são Cristãos, contudo, o vocalista Spencer Chamberlain diz: “Eu não quero somente ser divulgado como uma banda cristã, pois eu acho que vai muito além disso. Rótulos podem ser limitadores”, mas também diz que “eu quero que as pessoas saibam que somos uma banda Cristã”.

Act of depression (1999)

Cries of the past (2000)

The Changing Of Times (2002)

They’re Only Chasing Safety (2004)
Define The Great Line (2006)
Lost in the Sound of Separation (2008)
Disambiguation (2010)

Spencer Chamberlain - Vocal

Timothy McTague - Guitarra

Christopher Dudley - Teclado

Grant Brandell - Baixo
James Smith - Guitarra
Daniel Davison - Bateria

Album: The Changing Of Times (2002)

01-When The Sun Sleeps
02-Letting Go Of Tonight
03-A Message For Adrienne
04-Never Meant To Break Your Heart
05-Changing Of Times
06-Angel Below
07-Best Of Me
08-Short Of Daybreak
09-Alone In December
10-814 Stops Today

Album: They’re Only Chasing Safety (2004)

01-A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black and White
02-Down, Set, Go
03-I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
04-I'm Content With Losing
05-It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
06-I've Got 10 Friends and a Crowbar That Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack
07-Reinventing Your Exit
08-Smic Tague
09-Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape
10-The 80's Songs
11-The Blue Note
12-The Impact Of Reason
13-Young and Aspiring
14-You're So Intricate

Album: Define The Great Line (2006)

01-A Moment Suspended In Time
02-Casting Such A Thin Shadow
03-Everyone Looks So Good From Here
04-In Regards To Myself
05-Moving For The Sake Of Motion
06-Returning Empty Handed
08-There Could Be Nothing After This
09-To Whom It May Concern
10-Writing Of The Walls
11-You're Ever So Inviting

Album: Lost In The Sound Of Separation (2008)

01-A Fault Line A Fault Of Mine
02-Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes A Real Man To Call It Home
03-Breathing In A New Mentality
04-Coming Down Is Calming Down
05-Desolate Earth - The End Is Here
06-Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
07-Emergency Broadcast - The End Is Near
08-The Created Void
09-The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
10-Too Bright To See Too Loud To Hear
11-We Are The Involuntary

Album: Disambiguation (2010)

01-In Division
02-Catch Myself Catching Myself
03-Paper Lung
06-A Divine Eradication
07-Who Will Guard the Guardians
09-Vacant Mouth
10-My Deteriorating Incline
11-In Completion

Um comentário: